Mag. Susi Shaked, President of the Center for Israel Studies Vienna
Co-Founder, President, Linguist, Business manager 


o. Univ.-Prof. Dr.  (emeritus) Mitchell Ash, Historian, History Department, University of Vienna mitchell_ash
Dr. Dieter J. Hecht, Treasurer, Historian Dieter Hecht (2)
Dr. Louise Hecht, Historian Hecht_ID
Dr. Eleonore Lappin-Eppel
Co-Founder, Deputy President, Historian, Austrian Academy of Sciences
Univ.Prof. Dr. Barbara Prainsack, Professor of Comparative Policy Analysis.
Deputy Head of Department, Department of Political Science, University of Vienna

Dr. Doron Rabinovici, Historian and Author


©Reinhard Werner